Steel Cowgirls love the furry kind too…horses!

www.STEELCOWGIRL.com

I’ve loved horses ever since I can remember and have owned them throughout my life.   When I started my business 10 years ago, financial burdens as well as time constraints forced me to sell my last horse.   Now steel horses are my passion, however I have NEVER lost my love for the furry kind of horses!

I created this design for all the horse lovers out there…including myself!

The shirts will debut at 94.9’s Redneck Rodeo at the North Florida Fairgrounds, Tallahassee on 8/19, 8/20

Contact me thru www.steelcowgirl.com if you would like to reserve your size in advance!

Leave a Reply

