Signs of Spring

โ˜•๏ธ๐Ÿ’žโ˜•๏ธ *CLINK*! 

Good morning friends! I just got back from the morning smoosh face ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿพ walk and now having my 2nd cup of coffee on the porch reviewing my todo list. The birds are singing and I can hear a distant lawn mower. Why do I find the sound of a lawn mower comforting? My thought is that it reminds me Spring is here and the lawns are growing. I wish I could open a window and drift away to dreams of laying by a pool in some tropical getaway BUT work calls and for that I’m thankful because it means you’ve ordered more Steel Cowgirl goodies! Hi ho hi ho it’s off to work I go. Have a great day โ˜€๏ธ xo Regina  

 
http://www.SteelCowgirl.com

Leave a Reply

